North Puget Sound

The region of North Puget Sound includes Whidbey, Camano, Fidalgo, Cypress, and Vendovi islands among others. The cities of Everett, Port Townsend, Anacortes, and Bellingham, as well as small island and mainland communities, draw boaters to these waters. Beautiful Deception Pass and the Swinomish Channel are iconic waterways of North Puget Sound. For the latest news and updates for this region, see the table below.